RIA Team

(listed in alphabetical order by last name)

Emma Bender| Program Assistant
Email: enbender@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4117

Susan Brown | Director of Research Co-ordination and Research-Practice Integration
Email: susan.brown@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4105

Lora Bruyn Martin | Research Application Specialist (seconded to Schlegel Villages for 2018)
Email: lora.bruyn-martin@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4113

Tammy Cumming | Manager
Email: tammy.cumming@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4218

Josie d’Avernas | Executive Director
Email: josie.davernas@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4103

Kate Ducak | Project Officer
Email: kate.ducak@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4107

Hilary Dunn-Ridgeway | Director of Communications
Email: hilary.dunnridgeway@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4104

Kyla English Leis | Assistant Research Coordinator
Email: kyla.englishleis@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4208

Michelle Grouchy | Senior Director of Operations
Email: michelle.grouchy@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4102

Holly Hebner | Project Coordinator
Email: holly.hebner@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4111

Gert Hartmann | Director of Business Development and Community Partnerships
Email: gert.hartmann@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4106

Richard Hughson | Senior Director of Research | Schlegel Research Chair in Vascular Aging and Brain Health
Email: hughson@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4204

Emily Lambe | Project Officer
Email: emily.lambe@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4114

Amy Matharu | Assistant Research Coordinator
Email: amy.matharu@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4112

Scott Mitchell | Knowledge Broker
Email: scott.mitchell@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4110

Paul St, Pierre  | Accountant
Email: paul.stpierre@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4113

Barb Sutcliffe | Senior Manager of Sales and Marketing
Email: barb.sutcliffe@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4115

Chelsea White | Lead, PSW Education Fund for Long-Term Care | Project Officer
Email: chelsea.white@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 ext. 4116

Kate Wilson | Office Manager
Email: kate.wilson@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 904-0660 X 4100